threads being moved or deleted without notification

If I post in a thread that is later moved, I always receive an alert. Maybe check your alert settings to see if you get those or not?
 
It would be really funny if this thread gets taken down without notification :P

Anyway, what I think they do is either delete it (because it's silly or unnecessary) not needing to notify people or if it's moved (to another relevant thread) they move all the helpful or relevant posts and notify the owners. Possibly the first post of a moved thread might not always get moved also.
Just a theory
 
Back
Top