BlueDevil
Veteran
It is worth noting that if you register for an event on CubingUSA while logged into your CubingUSA account, you can alter your registration on your own at your leisure.
So if you go back to registration, and check off different events, it will change them? Because I have seen that if I go back to the registration page, it has all my info still filled out...