• Welcome to the Speedsolving.com, home of the web's largest puzzle community!
    You are currently viewing our forum as a guest which gives you limited access to join discussions and access our other features.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community of 40,000+ people from around the world today!

If you are already a member, simply login to hide this message and begin participating in the community!

[Member Intro] Ello

rowannn

My names Rowan and im 16, I've been cubing since late 2015 on and off but only got serious since I got a GAN 356M for Christmas lmao. got my pb down from sub 25 to sub 13 in just under 2 months :)

I went to 1 comp in 2017 just for the experience, since picking it up again, I can't wait to go to more!

3x3 PB: 12.89 but I average around 18-22s
2x2 PB: 1.76 average: around 5

I solve others too but they're the ones I really focus on. I have a collection of 26 wca and non wca puzzles, excluding ones that have been broken or lost lmao
I know full PLL and started full OLL 2 days ago, already got 30 down !!!

I wanna get faster at 4x4 as I recently bought a YJ MGC4 but can't seem to break the 2 minute barrier hahahaha, nothing some solid practice can't fix though!

Last edited:

rubik2005

My names Rowan and im 16, I've been cubing since late 2015 on and off but only got serious since I got a GAN 356M for Christmas lmao. got my pb down from sub 25 to sub 13 in just under 2 months :)

I went to 1 comp in 2017 just for the experience, since picking it up again, I can't wait to go to more!

3x3 PB: 12.89 but I average around 18-22s
2x2 PB: 1.76 average: around 5

I solve others too but they're the ones I really focus on. I have a collection of 26 wca and non wca puzzles, excluding ones that have been broken or lost lmao
I know full PLL and started full OLL 2 days ago, already got 30 down !!!