I bookmarked it a while ago, so it shows up on "my competitions", but when I hover over it says "This competition is not confirmed and not visible". I'd think they'd post/email about it if it was cancelled, but idk. @cuberkid10
comp's cancelled. We don't have any way to contact anybody since there were no registrations. Bookmarking just allows automatic emails to be sent, nothing a Delegate/organizer can interact with.