VenomCubing
Regular
I have a windows 10 system. My twin managed to make it so that a few minutes after I log on, A tab appears with the question, "How would you like to open this?" with the options: Microsoft edge, Google chrome, and Internet explorer, and one more choice, "find an app in the app store." After clicking one of them, it will open a video of Rick Astley's "Never Gonna Give You Up", essentially rickrolling me every single time I log on. My twin himself doesn't remember how he did this, and I can't figure out how to undo it. Any and all help will be appreciated. Thanks!