• Welcome to the Speedsolving.com, home of the web's largest puzzle community!
    You are currently viewing our forum as a guest which gives you limited access to join discussions and access our other features.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community of 40,000+ people from around the world today!

If you are already a member, simply login to hide this message and begin participating in the community!

[Member Intro] Hello Speedsolvers!

MEF227

Hello everyone. I just joined here, so feel free to read through this as my introduction!

My name is Megan, I am from the midwestern USA. Things about me cubing related are that I have been cubing for 5 years (I have only been really into cubing for 1 or 2 years). I am not too fast, I average sub 40, I am getting close to sub 35, trying to learn full OLL and PLL. My main is between my Yuxin Little Magic or the Yuxin Kylin V2 M. Things about me non-cubing related are some of my hobbies which include playing music (I play piano, clarinet, and saxophone), golfing, and I enjoy watching YouTube to an unhealthy extent.

So that is about it, thanks for taking time out of your day to read this. Bye~

GAN 356 X

W
Hello everyone. I just joined here, so feel free to read through this as my introduction!

My name is Megan, I am from the midwestern USA. Things about me cubing related are that I have been cubing for 5 years (I have only been really into cubing for 1 or 2 years). I am not too fast, I average sub 40, I am getting close to sub 35, trying to learn full OLL and PLL. My main is between my Yuxin Little Magic or the Yuxin Kylin V2 M. Things about me non-cubing related are some of my hobbies which include playing music (I play piano, clarinet, and saxophone), golfing, and I enjoy watching YouTube to an unhealthy extent.

Welcome!

Iwannaganx

Piano, sax and clarinet?!? I can barely play trumpet alone!!