• Welcome to the Speedsolving.com, home of the web's largest puzzle community!
    You are currently viewing our forum as a guest which gives you limited access to join discussions and access our other features.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community of 40,000+ people from around the world today!

If you are already a member, simply login to hide this message and begin participating in the community!

[Member Intro] Hello there

tyl3366

Hi! I am a 15 yo cuber who has been cubing for 8 years but just started speedcubing about a year ago. I currently try to do all WCA events (except clock) but my main events are 2x2 through 5x5 and square 1. My 2x2 average is just barely sub 3, and I currently only know CLL but want to learn EG-1 soon. For 3x3 I use CFOP and am sub 12, maybe sub 11 on a good day. For 4x4 I am barely sub 1, and for 5x5 I am sub 1:50. For square 1 I'm almost sub 20 and know about 10 csp cases but I just started learning them about a week ago. I am also trying to learn 3BLD, but I still don't know the lettering scheme very well, but I use M2 for edges and OP for corners.

Sub 10 on 3x3 seems so close but so far, hopefully I will have it within the next couple months.

LBr

WCA
2022FOGG01
Hi! I am a 15 yo cuber who has been cubing for 8 years but just started speedcubing about a year ago. I currently try to do all WCA events (except clock) but my main events are 2x2 through 5x5 and square 1. My 2x2 average is just barely sub 3, and I currently only know CLL but want to learn EG-1 soon. For 3x3 I use CFOP and am sub 12, maybe sub 11 on a good day. For 4x4 I am barely sub 1, and for 5x5 I am sub 1:50. For square 1 I'm almost sub 20 and know about 10 csp cases but I just started learning them about a week ago. I am also trying to learn 3BLD, but I still don't know the lettering scheme very well, but I use M2 for edges and OP for corners.