Yep, I'll add this.
Just so you know, if you've messed up (e.g. started the timer accidentally or started with the misscrambled the cube), you can just stop it and hit `Delete`, `Ctrl+Z` or `Alt+Z`, and as the last result will be deleted, the recap will be restored (added this recently).
Dutch...