• Welcome to the Speedsolving.com, home of the web's largest puzzle community!
    You are currently viewing our forum as a guest which gives you limited access to join discussions and access our other features.

    Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community of 35,000+ people from around the world today!

    If you are already a member, simply login to hide this message and begin participating in the community!

Would this give me a penalty in comp? (megaminx, half popped)

peedu

Member
Joined
Mar 23, 2009
Messages
127
Location
Tallinn, Estonia
I think it is a DNF. You should correct the mistake before stopping the timer and it would be a valid solve.


Peedu
(I have not read the rules for 3 months)
 
Top