• Welcome to the Speedsolving.com, home of the web's largest puzzle community!
    You are currently viewing our forum as a guest which gives you limited access to join discussions and access our other features.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community of 40,000+ people from around the world today!

If you are already a member, simply login to hide this message and begin participating in the community!

What's your 3x3 average/best time?

Status
Not open for further replies.
My best is 00:53:62 and average of 5 is around 01:10.93. Is this good or bad? I've been cubing for about 2 months

jskyler91

YouTube
Visit Channel
Please do a site search before posting something like this. In short, your times are not anywhere near what most speedsolvers consider good; but don't be discouraged, your will improve with time and practice. Most "good" cubers have been cubing for at least 2 years or so, maybe 1 if they are really perseverant. Please utilize this site to make you faster and especially look at the wiki and how sections of the site as they have invaluable information.

ThePizzaGuy92

WCA
2007SEID01
YouTube
Visit Channel
Please do a site search before posting something like this. In short, your times are not anywhere near what most speedsolvers consider good; but don't be discouraged, your will improve with time and practice. Most "good" cubers have been cubing for at least 2 years or so, maybe 1 if they are really perseverant. Please utilize this site to make you faster and especially look at the wiki and how sections of the site as they have invaluable information.

I hate people like you.

I thought he handled the matter in a very mature and direct way. Flames wouldn't have achieved anything.

5BLD

WCA
2011LAUA01
YouTube
Visit Channel
I hate people like you.

I wouldn't use the word hate, but I kinda agree.