• Welcome to the Speedsolving.com, home of the web's largest puzzle community!
    You are currently viewing our forum as a guest which gives you limited access to join discussions and access our other features.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community of 40,000+ people from around the world today!

If you are already a member, simply login to hide this message and begin participating in the community!

[Member Intro] Hi, I'm Flowkap

Flowkap

Hi, my name is Flowkap, and I'm a German software developer, hobby musician and since 3 months a cuber.

I initially bought a Rubik's brand 2x2 at our local book store, with the hope that I would be able to solve the "easy"cube puzzle. Turned out to still be unsolvable without help.

Gladly it is 2021 so I went to YouTube university and 1 hour later I was capable of doing the beginner method.

3 months later I own an additional 2x2 speedcube (averaging around 12s with Ortega) 2 3x3 averaging 50s with CFOP (4 look last layer) a pyraminx and a 4x4.

That escalated quickly :D

TheEpicCuber

YouTube
Visit Channel
Hi, my name is Flowkap, and I'm a German software developer, hobby musician and since 3 months a cuber.

I initially bought a Rubik's brand 2x2 at our local book store, with the hope that I would be able to solve the "easy"cube puzzle. Turned out to still be unsolvable without help.

Gladly it is 2021 so I went to YouTube university and 1 hour later I was capable of doing the beginner method.

3 months later I own an additional 2x2 speedcube (averaging around 12s with Ortega) 2 3x3 averaging 50s with CFOP (4 look last layer) a pyraminx and a 4x4.