• Welcome to the Speedsolving.com, home of the web's largest puzzle community!
    You are currently viewing our forum as a guest which gives you limited access to join discussions and access our other features.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community of 40,000+ people from around the world today!

If you are already a member, simply login to hide this message and begin participating in the community!

[Member Intro] Hello

Beastly

Hi my name is Parker and I’m pretty new to this and I don’t have much to say expect I like video games, I want to do cubing to spend well you know less time on video games and do something with my life. I also do not have a cube (yet) I came here to talk about cubing (even though I don’t have a cube) oh I also do baseball so that’s fun. Hope we can all be friends and yes I did steal this blue neon cube from google

Last edited:

Beastly

Hi! What cube do you plan on getting and what got you into cubing?
Since some of the cubes I’ve seen are good for speed cubing I plan on practice so I’ll get just a rubiks brand 3x3 since ya know I’m new

PetrusQuber

YouTube
Visit Channel
Welcome! I recommend not getting the Rubik’s Brand. It’s cornercutting is trash and after it breaks in, becomes sluggish. Anyway you’ll need a speed cube later on, so why waste money on this when you can get one right away? You can get budget cube for half the price, and double the quality. Brands to trust: Moyu, YJ, Yuxin, QiYi, Gan, MF, etc. Do some research depending on your budget.

Beastly

Welcome! I recommend not getting the Rubik’s Brand. It’s cornercutting is trash and after it breaks in, becomes sluggish. Anyway you’ll need a speed cube later on, so why waste money on this when you can get one right away? You can get budget cube for half the price, and double the quality. Brands to trust: Moyu, YJ, Yuxin, QiYi, Gan, MF, etc. Do some research depending on your budget.