• Welcome to the Speedsolving.com, home of the web's largest puzzle community!
    You are currently viewing our forum as a guest which gives you limited access to join discussions and access our other features.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community of 40,000+ people from around the world today!

If you are already a member, simply login to hide this message and begin participating in the community!

Giiker Cube software

WCA
2015ROOI01
Hi all,
I recently bought a Giiker cube and I had some thoughts about the app.

I would like to time myself and know the splits for the solve. I know https://bluetooth.cubing.net can do this exact same thing, but it doesn't time the solve. It does only a move split.

Do you happened to know ant software that does the splits with time?

I am a programmer myself and would like to help anyone if they have a project on this running and would like some extra help!

JacksCube

I recently purchased a giiker cube as well. The new update, V2.2.0 that came out for Supercube has some new features but not split times. It does give an option for losing those ghastly colors that came on the cube. Now you can choose another more conventional theme.

I'm waiting for some teaching software that could be used for teaching children how to solve cubes. A series of drills that would cover some basic algorithms would be really helpful. Repetition is the key here. Concentrate on the algorithms that need practice, etc.

qq280833822

WCA
2008CHEN27
Well, in the past few days, I tried to make cstimer connect to Giiker cube with web Bluetooth api (which seems only available on chrome with "experimental-web-platform-features" flag enabled).