• Welcome to the Speedsolving.com, home of the web's largest puzzle community!
    You are currently viewing our forum as a guest which gives you limited access to join discussions and access our other features.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community of 40,000+ people from around the world today!

If you are already a member, simply login to hide this message and begin participating in the community!

New Rubik Timer and Data Collection for Speedcubing - progettorbk

progettorbk

Hi guys! Hello everyone
I'm Paolo and I am an Italian web programmer. I've developed a beatiful platform for speedcubers. It is basically a timer, but it stores your solves, draws charts, calculates statistics and can do a lot of other things. It is super nice!
Here a youtube link of presentation
the platform is now completely in english and the design of the website is a bit different from the video one, but it changed in better ;)
i really hope that someone can register and start using it because it is a super-new platform and only few people use it at the moment. I spent a lot of time to develope it
I hope you can enjoy my project!!
for any issue or information please contact me at [email protected]
the platform is available for pc, but i'm implementing it for mobile.

Thank you very much!
Paolo

P.s. with my platform you can also share your data with friends and show them both in the same graph ;)

progettorbk

Hy Felipe,
No-one has reported this problem... It's strange.... Also because I use it every day ahahah
Did you follow the YouTube guide? Did you create your category? Write me a private message for solving this problem ;)
Paolo

progettorbk

Sure, the link of the site is progettorbk.altervista.org and it was born like an Italian timer. Now is completely in English
You are correctly registered from 10.52 ;)
Private message for any problem

AbsoRuud

WCA
2019POLL04
YouTube
Visit Channel