Hello

Discussion in 'Member Introductions' started by Tristan97tfj, Apr 7, 2012.

Welcome to the Speedsolving.com. You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to join discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community of over 30,000 people, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us and we'll help you get started. We look forward to seeing you on the forums!

Already a member? Login to stop seeing this message.
  1. Tristan97tfj

Tristan97tfj Member

Apr 7, 2012
    Iceland
    WCA:
    2012JONS01
    YouTube:
    tristantfj
    Hey guys, i got introduced to cubing by my friend and i really enjoy it, im a relative beginner using the fridrich method, pb is 53 seconds. Just liked to introduce myself here as it said in the email. Badmephisto has been really helpful in his videos. By the way, i used a regular rubiks cube on my record as its the only one i own, hoping to get a stickerless dayan zhanchi soon. Am soon going to compete in my first competition and am really looking forward to it.

Tristan

2. ottozing

ottozing Platinum Member

Aug 13, 2011
    Canberra, Australia
    WCA:
    2012MCNE01
    YouTube:
    ottozing
    welcome the the forums :). if your going to a competition soon you should know that you cant use stickerless cubes so you might want to buy a normal zhanchi.

3. soldii3runit

soldii3runit Member

Apr 5, 2012
    YouTube:
    ali3nhunterdo
    stickerless zhanchi is nice. I own one but it is banned from competition. You should buy a stickered one as well or upgrade to a zhanchi silk version just for the heck of it. but if your not in for the competition, the stickerless zhanchi is great anyways.