rubiks

1. C

Competition Experiences Thread

Post any competition experiences you've had! I met cubehead in person in yopen 2022 Yooo I've also barely missed second round
  2. M

3x3 2 Colour (Blue Green) Official Rubik's

Hi! Rubik's cube beginner here. Recently bough a speed cube learnt the beginner method and having fun with it! I've had this blue and green cube for 10+ years and never learnt to solve it, until yesterday when I used the beginner method with a bit of intuition and a lot of trial and error! It...
  3. teboecubes

Rubik's Magic Star Fidget Toy UNBOXING

4. teboecubes

Solving The Largest vs Smallest Rubik's Cubes I Have

5. G

verypuzzle clover cube for sale

shapeshifting verypuzzle clover cube for sale. I want to sell it fast. I only solved it once, but it is in perfect condition. $30 (or best offer)
  6. ruwix

New online Rubik's Cube solver

I made an online cube solver, using the Kociemba algorithm which can find the solution in 20 steps. The problem is that sometimes it takes too much time to find the solution so I programmed it to switch to 24 steps if it doesn't return anything below a threshold. This way it always finds a...
  7. IBACubing

Unboxing A X-MAN!

I got this parcel about 2 days ago and didn't have time to edit it because I was at the Singapore Internationals. Nathaniel Berg was there and I recorded his clock AO5 which will be uploaded soon! Enjoy the unboxing and tell me how I can do better!
  8. J

Ideas to destroy my Rubiks cube

I have a Rubiks cube that I want to destroy in a fun way, I was thinking either blowtorch, blackpowder, shooting it with a potato cannon or running over it with a car. If you have any ideas tell me, and tell me which one you would want to see.
  9. D

check out my rubik's cubing app :)