cubes

1. VincentCuber

Which Moyu Cube Should I Buy?

Which cube should I buy? There are about 10 popular moyu cubes out there, so I need some input.
  2. Cuber Score

Redesign Cube Company Logos

Okay, we all love companies like GAN and Moyu, but a lot of their logos suck. So, let's redesign them. I'll start: I think the Yo cube's logo is cool and all, but it could be better. So, I would replace the o in Yo with the Cubehead logo.
  3. H

Good mains for 3BLD?

I'm pretty new to 3bld and I wanna get really into it, but my rs3m simply won't do. There are no good videos explaining which cubes are main worthy for bld. Please give me 3 options: budget, quality and expensive.
  4. itzwoyingg

How many cubes do you own?

Just wondering how many cubes do you guys own. I own about 10 cubes. - 3x3 x3 - Pyraminx - Skewb - Megaminx - 4x4 - 5x5 - Mirror Cube - 2x2
  5. T

Selling my Cubing Collection (steals) in AUD

Hi everyone, I am selling my collection, based in brisbane can ship aus wide All prices negotiable and in AUD From left to right top to bottom MGC 4x4 $15 YJ mini 4x4 $10 Gan 356 11M Pro $40 Moyu Wrm 2020 $30 Qiyi Ms $5 Yj mini 3x3 $10 Yuxin little magic m $10 moyu wrm $25 Gan 354m $20 RS3M...
  6. Earth Mosaic (Mosaic Making Part IV)

Earth Mosaic (Mosaic Making Part IV)

When a mosaic is half-finished, it looks like this. Mosaics are typically done in 5 cube by 5 cube squares that fit in a box like the one shown.
  7. Boxes of Cubes (Moasic Making Part III)

Boxes of Cubes (Moasic Making Part III)

Before the cubes are placed into the frame, they must first come out of packing boxes and then get scrambled to the proper states. Shown here are the boxes and the template sheets.
  8. All cubes get stickered...

All cubes get stickered...

A screenshot from a cool video made by The Cubicle that I saw in 2019.
  9. First Picture on my New Phone!

First Picture on my New Phone!