cubers

1. VincentCuber

card collecting cubers

I am a newbie at collecting, but have a Jordan baseball card. anyone else do this?
  2. Burrito

Any older kid/teen cubers in Durham Region, Ontario?

If you are, you can add either my Snap (burritogong69), Discord (therealburrito#4878), or email ([email protected], use the subject line “cuber”) preferably not snap though
  3. CubeStopCubing

12 things Cubers Hate!

This is a short compilation I made about the 12 things CUBERS hate. I hope you enjoy and consider subscribing so you wont miss the next one!
  4. Melvintnh327

Malaysian cubers

Hello! This thread is for Malaysian cubers. I decided to create it since I did not find one.
  5. White KB

Christian Cubers Discussion

Hey! I just was interested in seeing I there were any Christian cubers on speedsolving.com, because I heard from the Why We Cube documentary that Lucas Etter wanted to do missions work in Central and South America. Because of that, I was just wondering if there were very many on the site, since...
  6. J

Any cubers in Virginia Beach

More specifically at Ocean Lakes High school. I would like to restart the cubing club there, but I think I'm alone
  7. White KB

Cubers in Nebraska - Nebraska Cubing

Hey, If there is anyone else from Nebraska (in the US) who is on the SpeedSolving.com forums, please reply to this thread.
  8. Jam88

Permutation League! Season 2 Cancelled. :(

Hey there guys, it's Jam88 again. So yesterday, watching some LaZer0MonKey, I had an idea. It was to make a "monkey league" but the qualification requirements are that you have to have a small cubing YT channel, not be really fast and have set NR/WR's. For more rules etc...
  9. E

Speedcubing in Mexico!

Hi, Looking for cubers in the Mexican territory. Anyone interested, send me an email or a message. Thanks Hola, Estoy buscando cubers en México. Cualquier persona interesada, mándame un correo electrónico o mensaje privado. Gracias
  10. Hovair

Cubers in Puerto Rico!