dayan 5 zhanchi

1. Baron1213

Cube suggestions?

I am kinda new to speed cubing (well I've learnt quite a bit and am pretty close to under a minute).. and was in a doubt whether to buy the Dayan Zhan chi stickered or sticker less. Also I wanted to know if the plastic quality(black or white) would make a difference or not. I prefer a sturdy...
  2. L

[Unofficial] First 3x3 solve on camera: 14.84

So I decided to make my own solving video after years of watching other people's videos. It definately gave my a new perspective of my weak/strong points. It was quite a good solve for me, I hope you like it :). I guess i will be making more videos as I really enjoyed making this one :p...
  3. A

New to speed cubing and need have a lot of questions

So i got a normal Rubik's cube for Christmas and learned it really slow how to solve it in beginner way so i didn't do much with it, but 2 weeks ago i found a speedcuber on youtube and started learning the 2 look OLL and 2 look PLL. Now the questions i have: -My fastest solve time atm is...
  4. fat10000y

Designing a Black Dayan Zhanchi to a Steam Punk Cube

Hey guys, So I just started to learn to solve the 3x3x3 last week, and got so addicted... I already bought like 6 cubes just to tested out which one I like best. So far I like the Dayan Guhong best, and decided to sacrifice my Zhanchi for my art project. So I wanted to create a "steam...
  5. bornlambo

Fake / Counterfeit DaYan Zhanchi from Amazon?

I recently ordered a new Dayan Zhanchi from Amazon after misplacing my other 55mm one at school. It came in today and I immediately noticed a difference. The sound and feel was completely different (much scratchier than my original one). When I opened it up, I realized there were no torpedoes as...
  6. Winston Yang

Best Wholesale Price?