tips

1. tetraaa

Should this Pyraminx "solve" be DNFed?

Read the whole description before posting please.
  2. V Achyuthan

Tips needed for my method (2 holes)

Hi everyone. Recently I discovered my own 3x3 method, which I think might be able to compete against other speed solving methods. I currently average sub-15 with this method. In this video I have explained how the method works - If anyone have any idea about improving on a certain steps or any...
  3. teboecubes

3 Tips For Getting Faster At The CROSS (feat. EFFORTLESS CUBER)

4. Cubingcubecuber

Cubingcubecuber YT Thread | Collin Burns OLLCP

5. teboecubes

4 Tips For Getting Faster At 3x3 (Sub-20 / Sub-15)

6. teboecubes

4 Tips For Getting Faster At 3x3 (Sub-20 / Sub-15)

7. C

My journey to Sub-20

Hi guys, I've been cubing for around 3 years now (2 years actively) and due to the recent pandemic, I got back into cubing! Within a few weeks I was averaging lower 20's and just a couple weeks ago, I was able to achieve sub 20! it was extremely gratifying seeing all my hard work go to use. I do...
  8. M

Creating a speedcubing group for my country

Hello I want to create a cubing group in my country I need help about how to advertise it What expenses will I face Making people join And everything in general I want to organize a competition first So I seem somewhat competent to owning this speedcubing club And advice or help will be appreciated
  9. FastCubeMaster

Advice or tips for 3x3 solves?

Here is a video I recently uploaded and I was wondering if I could get some feedback from faster cubers, Thanks (You can check out my channel as well) :P
  10. SirDuctTape

[Unofficial] SirDuctTape 3x3 AO5 30.24

97836928 Times: (34.97), 27.85, (23.05), 32.35, 30.52 Cube: Weilong V1 I Know full PLL, about 1/3 of the Olls, and 6 Colls. Please tell me what I need to do to improve. Thanks! Also, I apologize that my hand was covering up the cube most of the time, but I think It looks pretty...
  11. collinbxyz