• Welcome to the Speedsolving.com, home of the web's largest puzzle community!
    You are currently viewing our forum as a guest which gives you limited access to join discussions and access our other features.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community of 40,000+ people from around the world today!

If you are already a member, simply login to hide this message and begin participating in the community!

The New Girl

Guitarnerd77

WCA
2012ARTH02
YouTube
Visit Channel
Hi everyone!

I'm Jessie, I'm 17 and a junior in high school. Please excuse the fact that I'm totally new to this whole forum and I'm still trying to figure out what the f*** I'm doing. I've been cubing for 3 years now. As of right now I only know one other person who can solve a 3x3. I recently got my pb of 57.9 seconds. I'm currently using a Dayan Guhong V1, but I have a love for larger puzzles like the Gigaminx and V cube 7.

Anyway, I've noticed there aren't many girls in the cubing community. Am I right, or am I just missing them?

aronpm

Hello and welcome to the forum.

There are not many girls on this forum; it's mostly a huge sausage-fest.

MovingOnUp

WCA
2011UNKR01
haha aronpm ;) , and welcomee ^he's right so be prepared to stand out :O . If you get in any way fast as a girl youre noticed pretty quickly in the cubing community. Good luck!

emolover

WCA
2009MAHO01
YouTube
Visit Channel
Gay hey hey!!!

Do you play guitar? I bet you do. What is your favorite kind of music and favorite band? Do you know F2L?

Anyway, I've noticed there aren't many girls in the cubing community. Am I right, or am I just missing them?

This is the Internet so. . . . The only place that is not a social network site I have seen a very large population of girls on is emobucket.com.

You might as well consider me as one of the girls on this forum anyway.

MovingOnUp

WCA
2011UNKR01
Gay hey hey!!!