New Profile Posts

Welcome to the Speedsolving.com. You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to join discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community of over 30,000 people, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us and we'll help you get started. We look forward to seeing you on the forums!

Already a member? Login to stop seeing this message.
  1. campos20
    campos20
    Teach cube, spread the joy.
  2. ECSCuber
    ECSCuber
    I am a relatively new cuber, I have been cubing for around 9 months, I try to compete in every event, but mainly just 2x2-5x5.
  3. Matthew Salas
  4. BirdPuzzles
    BirdPuzzles
    finally sub 5 with L4E on pyra
  5. ECSCubed
    ECSCubed
    Not using this account
  6. PenguinsDontFly
    PenguinsDontFly
    I'm not active on speedsolving anymore, so check out my YouTube channel and Facebook page for more frequent and up-to-date content.
  7. ECSCubed
    ECSCubed
    Learning Roux | Learning 2nd block algs | Learning CMLL | Learning EO and EOLR algs
  8. ECSCubed
    ECSCubed PenguinsDontFly
    Wait, you switched from the Air UM to a weilong?
    1. PenguinsDontFly
      PenguinsDontFly
      No, I use a valk right now. That post is old.
      Aug 13, 2017 at 2:16 PM
    2. ECSCubed
      ECSCubed
      Did you switch from the air UM to the Valk 3 because of the sponsorship? Or do you just prefer the Valk 3?
      Aug 14, 2017 at 12:31 AM
    3. PenguinsDontFly
      PenguinsDontFly