1. RadicalRick

I went from a 60 seconds solver to a 6 seconds solver in one day! Warning things are not as they seem. You might laugh.

OH, Wait a minute everyone. Sorry, My video somehow got stuck on fast forward at 10X speed. Shoot, that means I'm still an average "Gone-In-60-Second" solver.
  2. deKassu

[Member Intro] Old time cuber, new time forum user.

Hello, my name is Kassu, i have been cubing for around 4 years now (since 4th grade) and while i have been interested in the forums, i haven't had the motivation/need to make an account, but now i have! Mainly for asking for help, looking for inspiration, admiring the community's creations...
  3. Baron1213

[Member Intro] Hello Cubers

Hi. My name is Bhavya a.k.a Baron. I am a guy. I am in 9th grade. I reside in India. I developed an interest in cubing 2 years back, but only learnt it a couple of months back. Now I average around 1:10 and my best time is 50 secs, using the Rubik's Brand I can also solve the 2x2x2 cube, for...
  4. M

Boot Camp? How to get started? (CFOP)

Hardware I have down. I learned this solution years ago: link Basically: White cross, 3 white corners, 2Lcorners under those corners, bottom cross and remaining edge, position corners, orient corners. I do everything intuitively and use a simple alg to position corners and another simple alg...
  5. granada

Brazilian cuber

Hello there. I'm from Brazil, my name is Renan, 17 i'm years old, and i solve rubik's cube :] So... I learned how to solve rubik's cube on my own. It tookme 3 full days. I used some algorithms that i made only with a paper and my mind, but then when it came to PLL and OLL i used a computer...
  6. B

Hello cubers :)

Hello every one :) I am newbie at this forum nice to meet you.I started solving 3x3 rubik'cube 1 month ago and i addicted in it :p My average is about 25-30 seconds with all PLL's learnt nad 1/3 OLL.I hope i can get along with awesome cuber like you guys again nice to meet you :)
  7. PandaCuber