corners

1. teboecubes

Solving a BROKEN 6x6 Core Like a 2x2!

2. V

Pieces on a Rubik's cube and how they move

Hello everyone, I'm am starting a YouTube channel(V6Cubing) and made a video about the pieces on a Rubik's cube and how they move because beginners struggle with understanding this basic concept and there's not a single video on YouTube about this! If you or someone you know has this problem,my...
  3. A

The Ayam Method and what intermediate corner BLD method to learn

Hey everyone! My name is Ayyub and I’ve been cubing on and off for a couple years now. I would categorize myself as a cubing hobbyist rather than someone fully dedicated and super interested in cubing (I average ~20 seconds for anyone curious). I am though completely in love with BLD. I first...
  4. J

How can I slow down my Moyu pyraminx tips?

Please help. I average 10 seconds with my moyu pyraminx but in my solve i keep unintentionally twisting the corners so that the solved ones are unsolved and i have to redo them. How can i make them harder to turn them down and prevent this?
  5. Renslay

The Boomerang Method - an intermediate-level BLD technique for corners

Hi folks! I wrote a description about my currently used BLD corner method. Someone taught me years ago, and since I can't find it (or similar) anywhere on the net, I named and published it. You can find it here: http://renslay.byethost11.com/boomerang.html (EDIT on) If byethost is...
  6. Noahaha

Guide to Transitioning to 3-Cycle BLD

It has occurred to me that there are very few resources available for people who want to take BLD past the Old Pochmann method. I have (for the most part) switched to 3-cycles for corners, and I feel that although I am no expert on the method, I understand the process fairly well. This guide...
  7. Raiz

[Help Thread] Where to get spare parts for your cubes?

Where can i get spare parts for my cubes?
  8. AbstractAlg

TuRBo through commutators (corners)